• Image of In Memory Of... Full-length album!

Purchase a physical copy of our self titled debut full-length!
Track Listing:
1.Identity Crisis
2.Back-Room Bride
3.Needless Needles
4.Dear Adolescence
5.Black & Blue
6.Weightless Words
7.Mercy ft. Denae Wilce
8.Call Waiting
9.Cinderella '99
10.Nerdy like Velma, Hot like Daphne
11.Just Pretend
12.City Lights
Recorded By: Aaron Isbell (Defiled Management,Stay Sick Records)
Mastered By: Kris Crummett (Issues,Dance Gavin Dance,Sleeping With Sirens,Slaves and many more